Busy days!

Ήταν πολύ δημιουργική και πολύ παραγωγική η προηγούμενη εβδομάδα. Ταψιά, ταψάκια, κέικ, μπισκότα, μαρέγκες. Κοινώς, χαμός στην κουζίνα μου. Πόσο μου αρέσει, όμως, αυτό. Και πόσο πιο πολύ μου αρέσει να συμμετέχω κι εγώ με αυτόν τον τρόπο στην χαρά των άλλων.

newsweetsontheblog-cookies-μπισκοτα-γλυκά-σοκολατακια-choco-vanilla-lemonC-αντα-πλαινακη1.jpg

Ετοίμασα, λοιπόν, ένα γεννέθλιο κέικ, (lemon cake) και διάφορα καλούδια για τη βάπτιση της μικρής Χλόης. Κέικ βανίλια-σοκολάτα, μπισκότα βουτύρου και μαρέγκες, όλα με το μονόγραμμά της, (C από το Chloe). Σας αρέσουν?

new-sweets-on-the-blog-chloe-ada-plainaki-cookies3new-sweets-on-the-blog-chloe-ada-plainaki-cookies2newsweetsontheblog-cookies-μπισκοτα-γλυκά-σοκολατακια-choco-vanilla-chloe-αντα-πλαινακη1.jpg

In English

What a busy week! What a beautiful mess in my kitchen! I really like it! But what I like the most about it, is that, in this way, I can contribute to people’s joy! Birthday lemon cake, monogram sugar cookies, monogram meringues on a stick and a monogram choco-vanilla cake for a christening dessert table. Like them?

newsweetsontheblog-cookies-μπισκοτα-γλυκά-σοκολατακια-lemon-cake-αντα-πλαινακη1.jpg

new-sweets-on-the-blog-chloe-ada-plainaki-cookies5new-sweets-on-the-blog-chloe-ada-plainaki-cookies1new-sweets-on-the-blog-chloe-ada-plainaki-cookies4

12 thoughts on “Busy days!

  1. Υπέροχα!! Οι μαρέγκες με το μονόγραμμα φοβερές, καταπληκτική δουλειά για άλλη μια φορά, μπράβο σου!!!

  2. Φανταστική δουλειά Άντα και στα 3 γλυκά αλλά
    εγώ θέλω ένα κομμάτι από αυτή την υπέροχη τούρτα!
    Φιλιά

  3. Oh, your creations are always simply stunning! I am so annoyed I can’t pop over and buy something off you … I’d be proud as punch to have one of those meringue lollies, parading round the town showing it off 😀

  4. Φαινονται ολα τοσο λαχταριστα και ειναι τοσο ομορφα!!! με μεγαλη μου χαρα θα ηθελα να βουτιξω το δαχτυλακι μου στην τουρτα σαν σκανταλιαρικο παιδι! μμμ …. και μονο με την ιδεα …τρελενομαι! Τα συγχαρητηρια μου για αλλη μια φορα!

  5. WOW, Ada!!! These are all spectacular! How lucky your customers are to have your creations at their special events ! I have enjoyed seeing many of your adorable cookies in the past year, now you also share elegant treats…3 layer cakes with icing roses and golden adornments, and golden initials (how do you get those letters SO glittery perfect?!). I am in awe. 🙂

    • Thank you Wendy, thank you so much!! Well, I don’t have customers, yet (I hope one day), but I have friends who trust me to make sweets for their special events, and I love to do it! I can’t find here in Greece airbrush and airbrush colours, so I use an edible gold spray that I find in the super market, I think it works pretty good. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

