Wish me luck!

Αυτά τα μπισκότα τα έφτιαξα για έναν διαγωνισμό cookie art που διοργάνωσε ένα αμερικάνικο site το προηγούμενο διάστημα. Έπρεπε να χρησιμοποιήσουμε συγκεκριμένες τεχνικές διακόσμησης με ελεύθερο θέμα.

newsweetsontheblog-γλυκα-μπισκοτα-cookies-sweetambs-σοκολατακια-αντα-πλαινακη1

Το έπαθλο είναι ένα κουτί με διάφορα χρήσιμα “καλούδια” για έναν cookie art. Δεν περιμένω, φυσικά, να κερδίσω αν όμως καταφέρω έστω, να είμαι στους τελικούς υποψηφίους θα χαρώ πάρα, πάρα πολύ! Αν και είμαι, ήδη, πολύ χαρούμενη που συμμετείχα. 🙂

newsweetsontheblog-γλυκα-μπισκοτα-cookies-sweetambs-σοκολατακια-αντα-πλαινακη2

newsweetsontheblog-γλυκα-μπισκοτα-cookies-sweetambs-σοκολατακια-αντα-πλαινακη3

In English

I made these cookies for a contest. I don’t hope that I’m going to win of course, but if I manage to get to the finalists I will be very-very happy. Although, I’m already happy that I participated in this contest. I will let you know! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Wish me luck!

  1. Omg these look so beautiful, I’m lost for words, at first I thought they were ornaments of some sort. What do you mean you might not win? you mean there are people making better ones than this? What do you do for a living? you should start your own little sweet shop. I love your cookies very much. I wish I could keep them. Have a wonderful weekend and wish you all the best in the contest. I shall come back to see the result of the contest….and I shall keep my fingers crossed for you.

    • Thank you so much Liz for your kind words! Well, yes, there are people that make really-really beautiful cookies. Anyway, I’m a graphic designer, but I would really like to start my own little sweet shop. I think about it all the time, It’s like my secret dream! One day, maybe.

  2. Oh, Ada! These are stunning! As an official member of your fan club, I can’t imagine any other cookies winning the contest. Seriously, I don’t think you realize how wonderful your cookies are!

Leave a Reply

